Member Area


Austin Chapter Members Serve the International Chapter

We are excited to announce the members of the Austin Chapter who have been selected to serve on the National Board and ALA’s Standing Committees for 2018-2019:

                James Cornell III - President-Elect, International Chapter 

                Amanda Koplos – Committee on Diversity and Inclusion

                Karie Rivkin –  Vice-Chair of the Products and Service Review Committee

Congratulations to each of you!  We are thankful for your service and proud of the Austin Chapter’s representation at the association level.