Real Estate/Broker Services

AQUILA Commercial

AQUILA Commercial is an Austin, Texas based, full-service commercial real estate firm. Our mission is to enable our clients – owners, users, investors, and developers of commercial real estate – to make the best decisions possible by providing strategic consulting and transaction services that enhance value, reduce costs and manage risk.

Contact information:
512-684-3828 (phone)
Jon Wheless
wheless@aquilacommercial.com

Avison Young

Avison Young delivers custom real estate solutions for insightful, innovative businesses who want a real estate partner that values their business as much as they do. Our powerhouse team of best-in-class commercial real estate professionals work closely with you to address your needs. More importantly, we dig deep to understand your core business goals to identify latent opportunities that maximize your commercial real estate investments in Central Texas – now and long into the future.

Contact information:
512-474-2411 (phone)
Danielle Percy
danielle.percy@avisonyoung.com

512-474-2411 (phone)
Mike Kennedy
mike.kennedy@avisonyoung.com

CBRE

CBRE is the world’s leading real estate services firm. It represents approximately two-thirds of the AM 200 law firms, and has a dedicated Law Firm Practice Group – www.cbre.com/lfpg. CBRE – Austin is the dominant real estate provider for local and national law firms and professional service companies. We appreciate your business.

Contact information:
512-499-4900 (phone)
Jerry M. Frey
jerry.frey@cbre.com
Will Douglas
will.douglas@cbre.com

 

Oxford Commercial/Cushman & Wakefield

For 20 years, Oxford Commercial/Cushman & Wakefield has built a strong reputation as the leader in Tenant Representation by aggressively serving our clients with integrity, detail and utmost professionalism. Our Legal Services Advisory Group specializes in providing law firms with strategies that drive value, flexibility, cost savings and control. Trust, market knowledge and unmatched experience enable us to deliver proven results.

Contact information:
512-474-2400 (phone)
Greg Johnston
gjohnston@oxfordcommercial.com
Rick Whiteley
rwhiteley@oxfordcommercial.com

Savills Studley

Savills Studley pioneered the conflict-free business model of representing ONLY tenants in their commercial real estate transactions.  Founded in 1954, and well known for tenacious client advocacy and exceptional service, the firm has successfully advised more than 76% of Am Law's Top 100 Firms.  

Contact information:
512-256-8436 (phone)
Alan Peters
apeters@savills-studley.com